Description
Design and colors vary by season.
*Contains dairy, egg, gluten, & soybean oil. The white almond flavor is an imitation almond emulsion and does not contain any allergens. While there are no nut ingredients in this cake, we do have nuts on premises and cannot guarantee against cross contact.